If you wish to delete your Userlike account, you can do so from the Dashboard. Deleting your account deletes all your personal data, as well as your Widgets, Operators and Chats. You will also be unsubscribed from our mailing list. Please note that this cannot be undone. If you change your mind, you can always register a new account with Userlike.
On the following page, click on the "Delete account" button.
You will be asked to confirm your choice. This cannot be undone. After you click on "Delete", your account will be closed immediately and all your data will be removed. You will be automatically logged-out and returned to the Userlike homepage